Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!


2011/5/22 16:14

第2部 セットリスト
1.  SHINee         Stand By Me/Hello/LUCIFER
2.  MBLAQ            Y/タシ/Your Luv
3. 4minute            MUZIK+I MY ME MINE/Why/コウラ コウラ
4. f(x)                     ピノキオ(Danger) /Gangsta Boy/イエッピオ(NU ABO)
5. ZE:A                  Mazeltov/Here I Am/Love Coach
6. 2AM                    フェルパッチアンヌンノエケツ/ニチンツッシ/チュノドヌンポネ
7. 2AM+IU              Lucky
8. IU                         ナマンモルテットンイエギ/イッチョナ(Rock ver.)/ヨンウンレ
9. 超新星                  ラララ/クリウンナレ/Shinging Star
10. BEAST            SPECIAL/SHOCK/スム
11. 東方神起          MAXIMUM/イゴッヌンアルコギ(Before U Go)/+セ(Keep Your Head Down)
12. 全出演者大合唱           You raise me up


Page Up